Office hours: Mo-Fr: 9:00 - 18:00 o'clock Phone: +49 (0) 251 - 14 98 1680 Fax: +49 (0) 251 - 14 98 1685 Email:
Immobilienmakler Münster, Coesfeld | Logo Real estate Munster, Coesfeld, Warendorf! MaklerinMünster, Margherita Magri real estate Dedicated, innovative, competent, authentic New: Retirement calculator free and not binding
Everybody needs a home! Regardless of wether you want to rent, buy or sell: Just talk to us!
Immobilienscout Premium Partner 2018 Sprengnetter Auszeichnungen Sprengnetter Siegel

Welcome to real estate Munster Margherita Magri real estate

Whether cozy apartment or condo if detached, semi-detached or detached house, whether land with potential or modern offices, we find your dream home! For investors we find apartment buildings, nursing homes and yield properties in every price range.

Want to sell your property?

We advise you about the sale and obtain the highest possible price for you.

Through our high-quality, wide-ranging presentation, we will find the right buyer.

Our real estate offers published in the major portals such immoscout24.de, immonet.de, immowelt.de, kalaydo.de, the land market, etc. This allows us regionally and provide the best access options. We are also a premium partner of Immobilienscout24 and top supplier in Käuferportal for many years.

We also offer a wide range of qualified consulting around your property. Be it an energy consultancy, questions surrounding the issue of accessibility and retirement, whether valuation and market analysis, questions about refurbishment or renovation, please contact us. No matter what problem – we find a solution!

As a special service we offer to create a 360 ° -Begehung your property or a drone flying over your property.

In addition to the extensive expertise it is the team of broker Munster particularly keen to maintain a good, trusting and honest contact with our customers. We are pleased to be doing currently actively supported by our two outstanding trainees.

Get to know us personally and just visit us directly for an interview in our offices in the heart of Muenster. Or see for yourself in advance on the internet of our abilities: In bewertet.de we are among the top 10 real estate agents, the yellow pages of ImmoScout24 we are one of the three best of all assessed to find the real estate agency Minster.

Willkommen bei Immobilien Münster – MaklerinMünster

Ob gemütliches Apartment oder Eigentumswohnung, ob Reihenhaus, Doppelhaushälfte oder freistehendes Einfamilienhaus, ob Grundstück mit Potenzial oder moderne Büroräume, wir finden Ihre Traumimmobilie! Für Kapitalanleger finden wir Mehrfamilienhäuser, Pflegeimmobilien und Renditeobjekte in jeder Preisklasse.

Möchten Sie Ihre Immobilie verkaufen? Wir beraten Sie rund um den Verkauf und erzielen für Sie den höchst möglichen Preis.

Durch unsere hochwertige und breitgefächerte Präsentation finden wir den richtigen Käufer.

Unsere Immobilienangebote erscheinen in den wichtigsten Portalen wie immoscout24.de, immonet.de, immowelt.de, kalaydo.de, die Grundstücksbörse usw. Dadurch schaffen wir regional und überregional die besten Zugriffsmöglichkeiten. Außerdem sind wir seit vielen Jahren Premiumpartner von Immobilienscout24 und Topanbieter bei Käuferportal.

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an qualifizierter Beratung rund um Ihre Immobilie. Sei es eine Energieberatung, Fragen rund um das Thema Barrierefreiheit und Verrentung, seien es Wertermittlung und Marktanalyse, Fragen zu Sanierung oder Renovierung, sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Egal für welches Problem – wir finden eine Lösung!

Als ganz besonderen Service bieten wir die Erstellung einer 360°-Begehung Ihres Objektes oder einen Drohnenflug über Ihr Grundstück an.

Neben der umfassenden fachlichen Kompetenz liegt es dem Team von Maklerin Münster besonders am Herzen, einen guten, vertrauensvollen und ehrlichen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden zu pflegen. Wir freuen uns, dabei derzeit von unseren beiden hervorragenden Auszubildenden tatkräftig unterstützt zu werden.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und besuchen Sie uns doch einfach direkt zu einem Gespräch in unseren Geschäftsräumen im Herzen von Münster. Oder überzeugen Sie sich vorab im Internet von unseren Fähigkeiten: Bei bewertet.de zählen wir zu den Top 10 Immobilienmaklern, im Branchenbuch von immoscout24 sind wir als eines der drei besten aller bewerteten Maklerbüros Münsters zu finden.